2020 Officers and Board of Directors

President: Jill Hoffbeck

Vice-President: Trish Burdin

Secretary: Beth Nash

Treasurer: Paul Hussa

Director: Lois Almendinger

Director: Kathy Hartmann

Director: Kym Fisher

Committee Chairs

Awards:  Paul Hussa

Banquet:  Jody Crowley

Breeder Referral:  Airlia Lien

Breed Rescue:  Megan Manske & Kathy Hartmann

Education/Field Training/Versatility:  Beth Nash

Federation:  Kym Fisher

Fun Day:   Open

Fund Raising: Nancy Boryczka

Historian: Gail Moriarty

Hunt Test: Jeff Lembke

Newsletter: Kym Fisher

Specialty Shows: Jill Hoffbeck

Sunshine: Kathie Hartmann

Website: Jesica Foster

Interested in giving back?

The committee chairs are always looking for club members to join their team! Contact the committee chair for more information. If a committee is open, ask at the next meeting or contact us for more information!